UNSUNG Easter Celebration With Hezekiah Walker

0

( ENSPIRE Entertainment ) TV One’s UNSUNG Celebrated Easter With Gospel Trailblazer Hezekiah Walker

ENSPIRE Contributor: Octavia Johnson

All-new episodes of TV One’s original, docu-series UNSUNG and UNCENSORED continued last Sunday, April 4. UNSUNG led the night with Hezekiah Walker at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, immediately followed by UNCENSORED with Donnie McClurkin at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT

Hezekiah Walker is a singer and pastor whose ministry has pushed the boundaries of traditional church and worship. Bishop Walker gets candid about the ups and downs of a trailblazing career and his journey that inspired his greatest hits.

The six-time NAACP Image Award-winning series UNSUNG continues with equally unforgettable stories from a wide array of artists including Keith Washington, Mystikal, Syleena Johnson, Bobby V, Lyfe Jennings, and The Jones Girls. UNSUNG, one of the network’s longest-running series, highlights the careers and explores the personal lives of some of the most talented, versatile, and influential black vocal artists. 

UNSUNG is narrated by actor Gary Anthony Williams and is Executive Produced by Arthur Smith and Frank Sinton of A. Smith & Co. Productions. Mark Rowland also serves as Executive Producer. For TV One, Jason Ryan is Executive in Charge of Production; Donyell Kennedy-McCullough is Senior Director of Talent & Casting; Robyn Arrington Greene is Head of Original Programming and Production.

For more information on UNCENSORED and UNSUNG, visit TV One’s YouTube Channel and check out exclusive, behind-the-scenes content on www.tvone.tv. Viewers can also join the conversation by connecting via social media on TV One’s Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook (@tvonetv) Be sure to follow UNCENSORED and UNSUNG on Facebook and Instagram (@Uncensored TVOne) using the hashtag #UncensoredTVOne and #UNSUNG.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here