Kingdom Business: Season 1 Soundtrack Available Now


( ENSPIRE Music ) Kingdom Business: Season 1 Soundtrack Features Music from Yolanda Adams, Serayah, Chandler Moore, Koryn Hawthorne, and Ahjah Walls of The Walls Group

ENSPIRE Contributor: Megan Grosfeld

On June 24th, 2022, in Nashville Tennessee, RCA Inspiration released Kingdom Business: Season 1 Soundtrack. The album features music from the popular BET+ original series, Kingdom Business, which is now streaming.

Making its debut alongside the soundtrack is the album’s powerful first single, “Dear God” featuring Serayah and its accompanying video. Besides “Dear God,” the Kingdom Business: Season 1 Soundtrack features twelve more dynamic tracks by superstar Gospel and Inspirational artists including Yolanda Adams, Serayah, Chandler Moore, Koryn Hawthorne, and Ahjah Walls of The Walls Group. All the songs on Kingdom Business: Season 1 were written by legendary, award-winning hit-makers Kirk Franklin and Warryn Campbell. Franklin also serves as one of the series’ executive producers. 

Brought to the small screen by the series creators and showrunners, Kerry Lenhart and John J. Sakmar and executive producers, DeVon Franklin, Holly Carter, Kirk Franklin, Michael Van Dyck, Kerry Lenhart, John J. Sakmar, and Keesha Brickhouse, Kingdom Business provides audiences with an in-depth look into the world of the Gospel music industry, which is as complex and riddled with conflict, money, and fame as it is with faith. The series stars Yolanda Adams, Serayah, Chaundre A. Hall-Broomfield, Michael Jai White, and Michael Beach.

Kingdom Business: Season 1 is available now on all major digital streaming platforms here and all eight episodes of Kingdom Business, the series, are streaming on BET+. 

Kingdom Business: Season 1 Track Listing 

  1. One Moment from Glory – Yolanda Adams
  2. It Was Love – Serayah
  3. The Me You See – Yolanda Adams & Serayah
  4. Dear God – Serayah
  5. Crazy Kinda Love – Serayah, Ahjah Walls & Koryn Hawthorne
  6. In Control – Yolanda Adams
  7. Homecoming 
  8. Psalm of Contention – Yolanda Adams
  9. Jesus Can Work It Out – Yolanda Adams
  10. I Believe – Dominique Johnson
  11. Queen of Hearts – Serayah
  12. Grace – Chandler Moore & Journey Carter
  13. As Long As You’re With Me – Journey Carter

About RCA Inspiration:

RCA Inspiration is the Gospel label operating under Provident Entertainment, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. One of the premiere labels in Gospel and Inspirational Music, RCA Inspiration is the home of top artists Donald Lawrence, Donnie McClurkin, Hezekiah Walker, Kierra Sheard, Mali Music, Le’Andria Johnson, Koryn Hawthorne, and more. Find out more here.

About BET+:

BET+ is the premium streaming service for the Black community offering thousands of hours of hit movies, TV shows, stage plays, and more. With new, exclusive originals premiering each month, BET+, a joint venture between BET Networks and Tyler Perry Studios, offers the best of Black culture with titles like First Wives Club, The Ms. Pat Show, Ruthless, Sacrifice, The Family Business, and American Gangster: Trap Queens from revered creators like Tracy Oliver, Tyler Perry, Lee Daniels, and Carl Weber, to name a few. BET+ members can watch as much as they want anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen, and always commercial-free. Visit BET. Plus to learn more and follow @BETPlus for the latest news and updates.

Listen to “Dear God” by Serayah here.

Related Articles: Watch The Trailer For The Second Season Of All The Queen’s Men On BET+, BET+ Original Drama Series “Kingdom Business” Debuts With Premiere Celebration in Hollywood