TV One’s Hit Series “Uncensored” Highlights Best of Black Hollywood

0

( ENSPIRE Entertainment ) “Uncensored” Season 3 Final Bonus Episode Concludes While Looking Back at Big Breaks

ENSPIRE Contributor: Octavia Johnson

TV One’s docu-series “UNCENSORED,” explores the private lives of some of today’s most notable personalities. It continued with “UNCENSORED: Best of Black Hollywood” on Sunday, Nov. 15th at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT followed by an encore presentation at 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT. The episode re-aired on Wednesday, Nov. 18th at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT. This episode of “UNCENSORED” highlights some of Black Hollywood’s most elite talents, including Paula Patton, Nia Long, Tichina Arnold, Tisha Campbell, Tyra Banks, and Nick Cannon, who reflect on their personal and professional lives.

The series delves into the lives of luminaries as they reveal secrets to their success, obstacles they faced, and how they navigated the perils of social media that helped—and sometimes haunted—their careers. The finale of the bonus episodes continues with “UNCENSORED: Big Break.” Each week viewers get a glimpse into the lives of high-profile celebrities as they reveal their stories in their own words.

“We’re excited for the return and talent line-up for this season of Uncensored, which is one of the network’s top-rated series,” said executive producer in charge of production Jason Ryan. “Viewers will get to experience the intimate revelations of some of their favorite celebrities.”

For more information on “UNCENSORED,” visit TV One’s YouTube Channel and check out exclusive, behind-the-scenes content on tvone.tv. Viewers can also join the conversations by connecting via social media on TV One’s Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook (@tvonetv) and the “UNCENSORED” Facebook and Instagram (@UncensoredTVOne) using the hashtag #UNCENSORED.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here